Welcome.

If you have followed me from my previous blog Sort of a Woman, I appreciate it.

I wanted to start a blog that targets other runners, people with Crohn’s Disease, string cheese lovers, and anyone else who enjoys my strange personality.

While talking to friends about starting my new blog, I had a few questions asked that I’ll share with you.  Think of it as a mini FAQ.

Why String Cheese?
Seriously? Why not string cheese? Honestly, I’m surprised that there isn’t a runner out there that’s blogging about string cheese already.

Why not just change your old blog?
My old blog needs to stay my old blog.  I’ll keep it for memories, but I needed a change.  Change isn’t always a bad thing.

You aren’t really going to use gifs are you?  That’s so 90’s.

Jessie Spano, AC Slater, and Kelly Kapowski think it’s a good idea.

here
Leave a Reply

