Happy Birthday Dexter!

Yesterday was my dog Dexter’s 2nd birthday.  I don’t have children, who knows if I want any in the first place, but Dexter is like my child.  I adopted him from the Lowrider Rescue and he was a sick little boy since he was taken from a puppy mill.

This was the day that I got him, it’s a crappy phone picture… He was SO little:

In his younger years still…

I got Dexter about a month and a half after my Dad passed away.  This guy helped me to cope with things a little better.  He’s super spoiled and has the funniest personality.  I don’t know what I’d do without him.
Happy Birthday Dexter!!  You are officially not a puppy anymore!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Dexter!

Leave a Reply

