The Best Product In The World. Guaranteed.

Ever since I was a little girl, I have been sucked into watching informercials.  They make everything just look so amazing.

I do watch some of the kitchen items infomercials, but I mostly get drawn in by the exercise fitness ones.  If you have a ton of before/after shots, I’m hooked for sure.

Obviously I’m not that gullible, but they do make them look pretty convincing.

 So you are sold on that informercial, but it’s a little pricey?
No worries!


 In all seriousness though… I have bought three workout DVDs from watching infomercials.  

I have used all three of them on a rather consistent basis, I don’t so much anymore but they all have their good qualities.  Did I lose the amazing amount of weight they promised?  Well… no.  I also didn’t follow the strict diets either, but ate a rather healthier one.

I’m not going to lie, I still get sucked into those infomercials… even the DVDs that I already own.  Those marketers sure know what they are doing.

Have you ever bought anything from an infomercial?

3 thoughts on “The Best Product In The World. Guaranteed.

  1. haha! I do the exact same thing. I tend to totally believe them based on how hungry I am. If I’m really hungry I’m like “yeah I’m gonna do this!” and buy them, but if I’m full and lazy, I’m singing the tune “f that noise”.

Leave a Reply

