Normal Life Is Around The Corner!

Remember how my body hates me and my Crohn’s wants to act up all of the time?  Also, how I work night shift and my body doesn’t like it either?

I talked to my boss yesterday about going to a day shift job so I can get my body in line.  She agreed and I am going to day shift starting October 14th!  I cannot tell you what a sense of relief this is to me!

Yes, day shift will be vastly different from night shift, but I think I will get used to the difference.  My body will take a bit to readjust to a normal schedule, but I cannot fathom how much better I will feel.

Thank you all who have been sending thoughts and prayers my way!   They were definitely heard!

4 thoughts on “Normal Life Is Around The Corner!

Leave a Reply

