Freaking Fantastic Friday

Last night was the end of my night shift career.  I’m not going to lie, I was pretty sad because I am going to miss my night shift crew.  I’m going to miss the sort of “laid back” atmosphere it has.  I am actually kind of nervous to go to day shift, because I’ve never worked day shift in my 3 1/2 years of nursing.  It will definitely be a busier and different kind of shift, but I’m ready to feel normal.  I think I forgot what it was like to not be tired.

Things that have caught my eye on the Interwebs:
These girls are amazing, I can’t wait to see more of their videos.  There is something so pure in their voices, I hope fame doesn’t corrupt them.

 30 Black & White Photos That Will Haunt Your Dreams (No Joke)

10 Words You Need To Stop Misspelling

And now here is picture of my cute dog… Have a good weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Freaking Fantastic Friday

Leave a Reply

